FREE LIVE TRAINING...

HOW TO STOP THE SUMMER SLUMP

Experience momentum at your church this summer

Tuesday, May 7th

11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM PST

people profiles

Limited Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!


This LIVE TEACHING Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

During this FREE LIVE TEACHING we will discuss:

How to CHALLENGE your church heading into the summer

How to ENGAGE your church with new EPIC events

How to SEND your people into the community with impact events

PLUS we'll disuss how to speak on money and finances with CONFIDENCE